Live Train Status

29019 Nmh - Kota Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 29019 for 2 days ago
  2. There are 8 intermediate stations between MANDASOR and KOTA JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from MANDASOR to KOTA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MANDASOR to KOTA JN.

29019 Nmh - Kota Exp Details

Name of the trainNmh - Kota Exp
Train Number29019
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationMANDASOR (MDS)
Destination StationKOTA JN (KOTA)
Total Distance Covered274 Km
Travel Time17:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops8
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination18:50

29019 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 29019 Nmh - Kota Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 29019 Nmh - Kota Exp

29019 Nmh - Kota Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

29019 Nmh - Kota Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MANDASOR (MDS) to KOTA JN (KOTA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.