Live Train Status

22966 Bgkt Bdts Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22966 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Abu Road (ABR).
Please Select Day

22966 Bgkt Bdts Exp Details

Name of the trainBgkt Bdts Exp
Train Number22966
Source StationBHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT - Jodhpur)
Destination StationMUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS - Mumbai)
Total Distance Covered933 Km
Travel Time16:15 hrs

22966 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22966 Bgkt Bdts Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22966 Bgkt Bdts Exp

22966 Bgkt Bdts Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22966 Bgkt Bdts Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT) to MUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGKT BDTS EXP, 22966.