Live Train Status

22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

Please Select Day

    22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp Details

    Name of the trainBdts Bgkt Exp
    Train Number22965
    Source StationMUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS - Mumbai)
    Destination StationBHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT - Jodhpur)
    Total Distance Covered933 Km
    Travel Time16:5 hrs

    22965 Running Status Live

    Get the live and current running status of 22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp

    22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

    22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS) to BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

    Pantry Car Availability

    • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BDTS BGKT EXP, 22965.