Live Train Status

22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22965 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 8 intermediate stations between BANDRA TERMINUS and BHAGAT KI KOTHI
  4. The train has been cancelled from BANDRA TERMINUS to BHAGAT KI KOTHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BANDRA TERMINUS to BHAGAT KI KOTHI.

22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp Details

Name of the trainBdts Bgkt Exp
Train Number22965
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationBHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT)
Total Distance Covered931 Km
Travel Time16:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops8
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station23:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination16:50

22965 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp

22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22965 Bdts Bgkt Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS) to BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BDTS BGKT EXP, 22965.