Live Train Status

22929 Bld Brc Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22929 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 12 intermediate stations between BHILAD and VADODARA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHILAD to VADODARA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHILAD to VADODARA JN.

22929 Bld Brc Exp Details

Name of the trainBld Brc Exp
Train Number22929
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationBHILAD (BLD)
Destination StationVADODARA JN (BRC)
Total Distance Covered235 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops12
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:40

22929 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22929 Bld Brc Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22929 Bld Brc Exp

22929 Bld Brc Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22929 Bld Brc Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHILAD (BLD) to VADODARA JN (BRC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BLD BRC EXP, 22929.