Live Train Status

22861 Shm-adra Rajya Rani Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22861 for today
  2. There are 8 intermediate stations between SHALIMAR and ADRA JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from SHALIMAR to ADRA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from SHALIMAR to ADRA JN.

22861 Shm-adra Rajya Rani Details

Name of the trainShm-adra Rajya Rani
Train Number22861
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationSHALIMAR (SHM)
Destination StationADRA JN (ADRA)
Total Distance Covered287 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops8
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination11:25

22861 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22861 Shm-adra Rajya Rani in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22861 Shm-adra Rajya Rani

22861 Shm-adra Rajya Rani Train Schedule and Time Table

22861 Shm-adra Rajya Rani is the train from Indian railways that runs from SHALIMAR (SHM) to ADRA JN (ADRA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.