Live Train Status

22685 Cdg Skranti Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22685 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Dhulkot (DKT).
Please Select Day

22685 Cdg Skranti Exp Details

Name of the trainCdg Skranti Exp
Train Number22685
Source StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR - Bengaluru)
Destination StationCHANDIGARH (CDG - Chandigarh)
Total Distance Covered2862 Km
Travel Time49:15 hrs

22685 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22685 Cdg Skranti Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22685 Cdg Skranti Exp

22685 Cdg Skranti Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22685 Cdg Skranti Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YESVANTPUR JN (YPR) to CHANDIGARH (CDG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in CDG SKRANTI EXP, 22685.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.