Live Train Status

22672 Tejas Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22672 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

22672 Tejas Express Details

Name of the trainTejas Express
Train Number22672
Source StationMADURAI JN (MDU - Madurai)
Destination StationCHENNAI EGMORE (MS - Chennai)
Total Distance Covered493 Km
Travel Time6:15 hrs

22672 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22672 Tejas Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22672 Tejas Express

22672 Tejas Express Train Schedule and Time Table

22672 Tejas Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MADURAI JN (MDU) to CHENNAI EGMORE (MS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in TEJAS EXPRESS, 22672.