Live Train Status

22660 Ynrk Kcvl Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22660 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

22660 Ynrk Kcvl Exp Details

Name of the trainYnrk Kcvl Exp
Train Number22660
Source StationYOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK - Yog Nagari Rishikesh)
Destination StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL - Thiruvananthapuram)
Total Distance Covered3111 Km
Travel Time54:15 hrs

22660 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22660 Ynrk Kcvl Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22660 Ynrk Kcvl Exp

22660 Ynrk Kcvl Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22660 Ynrk Kcvl Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from YOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK) to KOCHUVELI (KCVL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in YNRK KCVL EXP, 22660.