Live Train Status

22659 Kcvl Ynrk Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22659 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK).
Please Select Day

22659 Kcvl Ynrk Exp Details

Name of the trainKcvl Ynrk Exp
Train Number22659
Source StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL - Thiruvananthapuram)
Destination StationYOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK - Yog Nagari Rishikesh)
Total Distance Covered3415 Km
Travel Time52:30 hrs

22659 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22659 Kcvl Ynrk Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22659 Kcvl Ynrk Exp

22659 Kcvl Ynrk Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22659 Kcvl Ynrk Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOCHUVELI (KCVL) to YOG NAGARI RISHIKESH (YNRK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KCVL YNRK EXP, 22659.