Live Train Status

22646 Ahilyanagari Ex Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22646 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 48 intermediate stations between TRIVANDRUM CNTL and INDORE JN BG
  4. The train has been cancelled from TRIVANDRUM CNTL to INDORE JN BG
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from TRIVANDRUM CNTL to INDORE JN BG.

22646 Ahilyanagari Ex Details

Name of the trainAhilyanagari Ex
Train Number22646
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationINDORE JN BG (INDB)
Total Distance Covered2659 Km
Travel Time47:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops48
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station06:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:15

22646 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22646 Ahilyanagari Ex in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22646 Ahilyanagari Ex

22646 Ahilyanagari Ex Train Schedule and Time Table

22646 Ahilyanagari Ex is the train from Indian railways that runs from TRIVANDRUM CNTL (TVC) to INDORE JN BG (INDB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.