Live Train Status

22461 Shri Shakti Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22461 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

22461 Shri Shakti Exp Details

Name of the trainShri Shakti Exp
Train Number22461
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Destination StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Total Distance Covered655 Km
Travel Time10:35 hrs

22461 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22461 Shri Shakti Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22461 Shri Shakti Exp

22461 Shri Shakti Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22461 Shri Shakti Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in SHRI SHAKTI EXP, 22461.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.