Live Train Status

22452 Cdg - Bdts Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22452 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 23 intermediate stations between CHANDIGARH and BANDRA TERMINUS
  4. The train has been cancelled from CHANDIGARH to BANDRA TERMINUS
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from CHANDIGARH to BANDRA TERMINUS.

22452 Cdg - Bdts Express Details

Name of the trainCdg - Bdts Express
Train Number22452
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationCHANDIGARH (CDG)
Destination StationBANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS)
Total Distance Covered1583 Km
Travel Time27:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops23
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:20

22452 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22452 Cdg - Bdts Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22452 Cdg - Bdts Express

22452 Cdg - Bdts Express Train Schedule and Time Table

22452 Cdg - Bdts Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHANDIGARH (CDG) to BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.