Live Train Status

22452 Cdg Bdts Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22452 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Vadodara Jn (BRC).
Please Select Day

22452 Cdg Bdts Exp Details

Name of the trainCdg Bdts Exp
Train Number22452
Source StationCHANDIGARH (CDG - Chandigarh)
Destination StationMUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS - Mumbai)
Total Distance Covered1605 Km
Travel Time25:55 hrs

22452 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22452 Cdg Bdts Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22452 Cdg Bdts Exp

22452 Cdg Bdts Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22452 Cdg Bdts Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHANDIGARH (CDG) to MUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in CDG BDTS EXP, 22452.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.