Live Train Status

22451 Bdts Cdg Sf Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22451 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Kankaria South (KKEC).
  3. The distance covered till now is 480 kms.
Please Select Day

22451 Bdts Cdg Sf Exp Details

Name of the trainBdts Cdg Sf Exp
Train Number22451
Destination StationCHANDIGARH (CDG - Chandigarh)
Total Distance Covered1586 Km
Travel Time26:15 hrs

22451 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22451 Bdts Cdg Sf Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22451 Bdts Cdg Sf Exp

22451 Bdts Cdg Sf Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22451 Bdts Cdg Sf Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MUMBAI BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS) to CHANDIGARH (CDG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in BDTS CDG SF EXP, 22451.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.