Live Train Status

22451 Bdts - Cdg Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22451 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 23 intermediate stations between BANDRA TERMINUS and CHANDIGARH
  4. The train has been cancelled from BANDRA TERMINUS to CHANDIGARH
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BANDRA TERMINUS to CHANDIGARH.

22451 Bdts - Cdg Express Details

Name of the trainBdts - Cdg Express
Train Number22451
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationCHANDIGARH (CDG)
Total Distance Covered1583 Km
Travel Time28:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops23
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination16:20

22451 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22451 Bdts - Cdg Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22451 Bdts - Cdg Express

22451 Bdts - Cdg Express Train Schedule and Time Table

22451 Bdts - Cdg Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS) to CHANDIGARH (CDG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BDTS - CDG EXPRESS, 22451.