Live Train Status

22431 Pryj Uhp Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22431 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 16 intermediate stations between PRYJ and UDHAMPUR
  4. The train has been cancelled from PRYJ to UDHAMPUR
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from PRYJ to UDHAMPUR.

22431 Pryj Uhp Exp Details

Name of the trainPryj Uhp Exp
Train Number22431
Type of the TrainSUF
Source StationALLAHABAD JN (ALD)
Destination StationUDHAMPUR (UHP)
Total Distance Covered1263 Km
Travel Time21:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops16
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:45

22431 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22431 Pryj Uhp Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22431 Pryj Uhp Exp

22431 Pryj Uhp Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22431 Pryj Uhp Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from ALLAHABAD JN (ALD) to UDHAMPUR (UHP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.