Live Train Status

22183 Saket Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22183 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ).
  4. The distance covered till now is 1342 kms.
Please Select Day

22183 Saket Express Details

Name of the trainSaket Express
Train Number22183
Source StationLOKMANYA TILAK TERM (LTT - Mumbai)
Destination StationAYODHYA CANTT (AYC - Ayodhya Cantt)
Total Distance Covered1500 Km
Travel Time26:10 hrs

22183 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22183 Saket Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22183 Saket Express

22183 Saket Express Train Schedule and Time Table

22183 Saket Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from LOKMANYA TILAK TERM (LTT) to AYODHYA CANTT (AYC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SAKET EXPRESS, 22183.