Live Train Status

22162 Rajyarani Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22162 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Nishatpura Junction (NSZ).
  4. The distance covered till now is 289 kms.
Please Select Day

22162 Rajyarani Exp Details

Name of the trainRajyarani Exp
Train Number22162
Source StationDAMOH (DMO - Damoh)
Destination StationBHOPAL JN (BPL - Bhopal)
Total Distance Covered291 Km
Travel Time5:5 hrs

22162 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22162 Rajyarani Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22162 Rajyarani Exp

22162 Rajyarani Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22162 Rajyarani Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DAMOH (DMO) to BHOPAL JN (BPL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in RAJYARANI EXP, 22162.