Live Train Status

22155 Klbg Kop Sup Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22155 for today
  2. The train has departed Tikekarwadi (TKWD).
  3. The distance covered till now is 106 kms.
Please Select Day

22155 Klbg Kop Sup Exp Details

Name of the trainKlbg Kop Sup Exp
Train Number22155
Source StationKALABURAGI JUNCTION (KLBG - Gulbarga)
Destination StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Total Distance Covered428 Km
Travel Time7:35 hrs

22155 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22155 Klbg Kop Sup Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22155 Klbg Kop Sup Exp

22155 Klbg Kop Sup Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22155 Klbg Kop Sup Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KALABURAGI JUNCTION (KLBG) to C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KLBG KOP SUP EXP, 22155.