Live Train Status

22120 Csmt Tejas Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22120 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

22120 Csmt Tejas Exp Details

Name of the trainCsmt Tejas Exp
Train Number22120
Source StationGOA MADGAON (MAO - Goa)
Total Distance Covered581 Km
Travel Time8:40 hrs

22120 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22120 Csmt Tejas Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22120 Csmt Tejas Exp

22120 Csmt Tejas Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22120 Csmt Tejas Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GOA MADGAON (MAO) to CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in CSMT TEJAS EXP, 22120.