Live Train Status

22106 Indrayani Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 22106 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

22106 Indrayani Exp Details

Name of the trainIndrayani Exp
Train Number22106
Source StationPUNE JN (PUNE - Pune)
Total Distance Covered192 Km
Travel Time3:25 hrs

22106 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 22106 Indrayani Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 22106 Indrayani Exp

22106 Indrayani Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

22106 Indrayani Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PUNE JN (PUNE) to CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in INDRAYANI EXP, 22106.