Live Train Status

20901 Link Express Udz-bdts Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 20901 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 2 intermediate stations between CHITTAURGARH and AJMER JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from CHITTAURGARH to AJMER JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from CHITTAURGARH to AJMER JN.

20901 Link Express Udz-bdts Details

Name of the trainLink Express Udz-bdts
Train Number20901
Type of the TrainSUF
Destination StationAJMER JN (AII)
Total Distance Covered186 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops2
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:15

20901 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 20901 Link Express Udz-bdts in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 20901 Link Express Udz-bdts

20901 Link Express Udz-bdts Train Schedule and Time Table

20901 Link Express Udz-bdts is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHITTAURGARH (COR) to AJMER JN (AII). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.