Live Train Status

20812 Ned Vskp Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 20812 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

20812 Ned Vskp Exp Details

Name of the trainNed Vskp Exp
Train Number20812
Source StationHUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED - Huzur Sahib Nanded)
Destination StationVISHAKAPATNAM (VSKP - Visakhapatnam)
Total Distance Covered968 Km
Travel Time16:40 hrs

20812 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 20812 Ned Vskp Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 20812 Ned Vskp Exp

20812 Ned Vskp Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

20812 Ned Vskp Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from HUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED) to VISHAKAPATNAM (VSKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in NED VSKP EXP, 20812.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.