Live Train Status

20506 Dbrg Rajdhani Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 20506 for 3 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Dhamalgaon Block Cabin (DGBC).
Please Select Day

20506 Dbrg Rajdhani Details

Name of the trainDbrg Rajdhani
Train Number20506
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Destination StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG - Dibrugarh)
Total Distance Covered2276 Km
Travel Time39:55 hrs

20506 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 20506 Dbrg Rajdhani in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 20506 Dbrg Rajdhani

20506 Dbrg Rajdhani Train Schedule and Time Table

20506 Dbrg Rajdhani is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in DBRG RAJDHANI, 20506.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.