Live Train Status

20505 Rajdhani Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 20505 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

20505 Rajdhani Exp Details

Name of the trainRajdhani Exp
Train Number20505
Source StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG - Dibrugarh)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered2276 Km
Travel Time39:38 hrs

20505 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 20505 Rajdhani Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 20505 Rajdhani Exp

20505 Rajdhani Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

20505 Rajdhani Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in RAJDHANI EXP, 20505.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.