Live Train Status

20503 Rajdhani Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 20503 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

20503 Rajdhani Exp Details

Name of the trainRajdhani Exp
Train Number20503
Source StationDIBRUGARH (DBRG - Dibrugarh)
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS - Delhi)
Total Distance Covered2453 Km
Travel Time41:43 hrs

20503 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 20503 Rajdhani Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 20503 Rajdhani Exp

20503 Rajdhani Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

20503 Rajdhani Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in RAJDHANI EXP, 20503.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.