Live Train Status

20482 Bgkt Humsafar Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 20482 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Doravari Chatram (DVR).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

20482 Bgkt Humsafar Details

Name of the trainBgkt Humsafar
Train Number20482
Source StationTIRUCHIRAPPALLI (TPJ - Tiruchirappalli)
Destination StationBHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT - Jodhpur)
Total Distance Covered2824 Km
Travel Time46:50 hrs

20482 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 20482 Bgkt Humsafar in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 20482 Bgkt Humsafar

20482 Bgkt Humsafar Train Schedule and Time Table

20482 Bgkt Humsafar is the train from Indian railways that runs from TIRUCHIRAPPALLI (TPJ) to BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in BGKT HUMSAFAR, 20482.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.