Live Train Status

20404 Bkn Pryj Sf Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 20404 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ).
Please Select Day

20404 Bkn Pryj Sf Exp Details

Name of the trainBkn Pryj Sf Exp
Train Number20404
Source StationBIKANER JN (BKN - Bikaner)
Destination StationPRAYAGRAJ ALLAHABAD JUNCTION (PRYJ - Allahabad)
Total Distance Covered1318 Km
Travel Time23:45 hrs

20404 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 20404 Bkn Pryj Sf Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 20404 Bkn Pryj Sf Exp

20404 Bkn Pryj Sf Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

20404 Bkn Pryj Sf Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BIKANER JN (BKN) to PRAYAGRAJ ALLAHABAD JUNCTION (PRYJ). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BKN PRYJ SF EXP, 20404.