Live Train Status

20403 Pryj Bkn Sf Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 20403 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Alwar (AWR).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

20403 Pryj Bkn Sf Exp Details

Name of the trainPryj Bkn Sf Exp
Train Number20403
Destination StationBIKANER JN (BKN - Bikaner)
Total Distance Covered1319 Km
Travel Time23:15 hrs

20403 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 20403 Pryj Bkn Sf Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 20403 Pryj Bkn Sf Exp

20403 Pryj Bkn Sf Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

20403 Pryj Bkn Sf Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PRAYAGRAJ ALLAHABAD JUNCTION (PRYJ) to BIKANER JN (BKN). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PRYJ BKN SF EXP, 20403.