Live Train Status

19803 Kota Svdk Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19803 for 3 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Ram Nagar J K (RMJK).
Please Select Day

19803 Kota Svdk Exp Details

Name of the trainKota Svdk Exp
Train Number19803
Source StationKOTA JN (KOTA - Sogariya Cabin)
Destination StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Total Distance Covered1136 Km
Travel Time20:55 hrs

19803 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19803 Kota Svdk Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19803 Kota Svdk Exp

19803 Kota Svdk Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19803 Kota Svdk Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOTA JN (KOTA) to VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KOTA SVDK EXP, 19803.