Live Train Status

19611 Ajmer Asr Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19611 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 29 intermediate stations between AJMER JN and AMRITSAR JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AJMER JN to AMRITSAR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AJMER JN to AMRITSAR JN.

19611 Ajmer Asr Exp Details

Name of the trainAjmer Asr Exp
Train Number19611
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAJMER JN (AII)
Destination StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Total Distance Covered1007 Km
Travel Time20:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops29
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination14:45

19611 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19611 Ajmer Asr Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19611 Ajmer Asr Exp

19611 Ajmer Asr Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19611 Ajmer Asr Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AJMER JN (AII) to AMRITSAR JN (ASR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.