Live Train Status

19608 Mdjn Koaa Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19608 for 3 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Naihati Link Cabin (NHLC).
Please Select Day

19608 Mdjn Koaa Exp Details

Name of the trainMdjn Koaa Exp
Train Number19608
Source StationMADAR JN (MDJN - MADAR JN)
Destination StationKOLKATA CHITPUR (KOAA - Kolkata)
Total Distance Covered1983 Km
Travel Time41:40 hrs

19608 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19608 Mdjn Koaa Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19608 Mdjn Koaa Exp

19608 Mdjn Koaa Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19608 Mdjn Koaa Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MADAR JN (MDJN) to KOLKATA CHITPUR (KOAA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in MDJN KOAA EXP, 19608.