Live Train Status

19576 Ndt Okha Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19576 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Rajkot Jn (RJT).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

19576 Ndt Okha Exp Details

Name of the trainNdt Okha Exp
Train Number19576
Source StationNATHDWARA (NDT - Nathdwara)
Destination StationOKHA (OKHA - Okha)
Total Distance Covered1124 Km
Travel Time22:10 hrs

19576 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19576 Ndt Okha Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19576 Ndt Okha Exp

19576 Ndt Okha Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19576 Ndt Okha Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NATHDWARA (NDT) to OKHA (OKHA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in NDT OKHA EXP, 19576.