Live Train Status

19566 Uttaranchal Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19566 for 3 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Gorinja (GRJA).
Please Select Day

19566 Uttaranchal Exp Details

Name of the trainUttaranchal Exp
Train Number19566
Source StationDEHRADUN (DDN - Dehradun)
Destination StationOKHA (OKHA - Okha)
Total Distance Covered1680 Km
Travel Time32:10 hrs

19566 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19566 Uttaranchal Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19566 Uttaranchal Exp

19566 Uttaranchal Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19566 Uttaranchal Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DEHRADUN (DDN) to OKHA (OKHA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in UTTARANCHAL EXP, 19566.