Live Train Status

19416 Svdk Adi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

Please Select Day

    19416 Svdk Adi Exp Details

    Name of the trainSvdk Adi Exp
    Train Number19416
    Source StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
    Destination StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI - Ahmedabad)
    Total Distance Covered1720 Km
    Travel Time35:15 hrs

    19416 Running Status Live

    Get the live and current running status of 19416 Svdk Adi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19416 Svdk Adi Exp

    19416 Svdk Adi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

    19416 Svdk Adi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK) to AHMEDABAD JN (ADI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

    Pantry Car Availability

    • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SVDK ADI EXP, 19416.