Live Train Status

19415 Adi Svdk Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19415 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Sabarmati A Cabin (SBTA).
  4. The distance covered till now is 4 kms.
Please Select Day

19415 Adi Svdk Exp Details

Name of the trainAdi Svdk Exp
Train Number19415
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI - Ahmedabad)
Destination StationVAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK - Vaishno Devi Katra)
Total Distance Covered1720 Km
Travel Time33:55 hrs

19415 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19415 Adi Svdk Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19415 Adi Svdk Exp

19415 Adi Svdk Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19415 Adi Svdk Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to VAISHNO DEVI KATRA (SVDK). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ADI SVDK EXP, 19415.