Live Train Status

19260 Bvc Kcvl Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19260 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 39 intermediate stations between BHAVNAGAR TRMUS and KOCHUVELI
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to KOCHUVELI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS to KOCHUVELI.

19260 Bvc Kcvl Exp Details

Name of the trainBvc Kcvl Exp
Train Number19260
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL)
Total Distance Covered2436 Km
Travel Time43:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops39
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:05

19260 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19260 Bvc Kcvl Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19260 Bvc Kcvl Exp

19260 Bvc Kcvl Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19260 Bvc Kcvl Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS (BVC) to KOCHUVELI (KCVL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BVC KCVL EXP, 19260.