Live Train Status

19259 Kcvl Bvc Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19259 for 3 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 39 intermediate stations between KOCHUVELI and BHAVNAGAR TRMUS
  4. The train has been cancelled from KOCHUVELI to BHAVNAGAR TRMUS
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from KOCHUVELI to BHAVNAGAR TRMUS.

19259 Kcvl Bvc Express Details

Name of the trainKcvl Bvc Express
Train Number19259
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationKOCHUVELI (KCVL)
Destination StationBHAVNAGAR TRMUS (BVC)
Total Distance Covered2289 Km
Travel Time45:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops39
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:45
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:15

19259 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19259 Kcvl Bvc Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19259 Kcvl Bvc Express

19259 Kcvl Bvc Express Train Schedule and Time Table

19259 Kcvl Bvc Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from KOCHUVELI (KCVL) to BHAVNAGAR TRMUS (BVC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KCVL BVC EXPRESS, 19259.