Live Train Status

19168 Sabarmati Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19168 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Tulsi Nagar (TLGR).
  4. The distance covered till now is 109 kms.
Please Select Day

19168 Sabarmati Exp Details

Name of the trainSabarmati Exp
Train Number19168
Source StationVARANASI JN (BSB - Varanasi)
Destination StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI - Ahmedabad)
Total Distance Covered1589 Km
Travel Time34:40 hrs

19168 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19168 Sabarmati Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19168 Sabarmati Exp

19168 Sabarmati Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19168 Sabarmati Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VARANASI JN (BSB) to AHMEDABAD JN (ADI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SABARMATI EXP, 19168.