Live Train Status

19167 Sabarmati Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19167 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 55 intermediate stations between AHMEDABAD JN and VARANASI JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to VARANASI JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to VARANASI JN.

19167 Sabarmati Exp Details

Name of the trainSabarmati Exp
Train Number19167
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Destination StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Total Distance Covered1588 Km
Travel Time36:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops55
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:35

19167 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19167 Sabarmati Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19167 Sabarmati Exp

19167 Sabarmati Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19167 Sabarmati Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to VARANASI JN (BSB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SABARMATI EXP, 19167.