Live Train Status

19165 Sabarmati Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 19165 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 68 intermediate stations between AHMEDABAD JN and DARBHANGA JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to DARBHANGA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to DARBHANGA JN.

19165 Sabarmati Exp Details

Name of the trainSabarmati Exp
Train Number19165
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Destination StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Total Distance Covered1933 Km
Travel Time46:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops68
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination19:15

19165 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 19165 Sabarmati Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 19165 Sabarmati Exp

19165 Sabarmati Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

19165 Sabarmati Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to DARBHANGA JN (DBG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SABARMATI EXP, 19165.