Live Train Status

18612 Bsbs Rnc Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18612 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Gangaghat (GAG).
  3. The distance covered till now is 557 kms.
Please Select Day

18612 Bsbs Rnc Exp Details

Name of the trainBsbs Rnc Exp
Train Number18612
Source StationBANARAS (BSBS - Varanasi)
Destination StationRANCHI (RNC - Ranchi)
Total Distance Covered575 Km
Travel Time13:15 hrs

18612 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18612 Bsbs Rnc Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18612 Bsbs Rnc Exp

18612 Bsbs Rnc Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

18612 Bsbs Rnc Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BANARAS (BSBS) to RANCHI (RNC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BSBS RNC EXP, 18612.