Live Train Status

18604 Bgp-rnc Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18604 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 19 intermediate stations between BHAGALPUR and RANCHI
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGALPUR to RANCHI
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGALPUR to RANCHI.

18604 Bgp-rnc Express Details

Name of the trainBgp-rnc Express
Train Number18604
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationBHAGALPUR (BGP)
Destination StationRANCHI (RNC)
Total Distance Covered509 Km
Travel Time12:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:50

18604 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18604 Bgp-rnc Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18604 Bgp-rnc Express

18604 Bgp-rnc Express Train Schedule and Time Table

18604 Bgp-rnc Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGALPUR (BGP) to RANCHI (RNC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGP-RNC EXPRESS, 18604.