Live Train Status

18574 Bgkt-vskp Weekly Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18574 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 33 intermediate stations between BHAGAT KI KOTHI and VISAKHAPATNAM
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to VISAKHAPATNAM
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to VISAKHAPATNAM.

18574 Bgkt-vskp Weekly Exp Details

Name of the trainBgkt-vskp Weekly Exp
Train Number18574
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationVISAKHAPATNAM (VSKP)
Total Distance Covered2059 Km
Travel Time41:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops33
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:55

18574 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18574 Bgkt-vskp Weekly Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18574 Bgkt-vskp Weekly Exp

18574 Bgkt-vskp Weekly Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

18574 Bgkt-vskp Weekly Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT) to VISAKHAPATNAM (VSKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGKT-VSKP WEEKLY EXP, 18574.