Live Train Status

18301 Sbp Rgda Expres Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18301 for today
  2. The train has been terminated at Rayagada (RGDA).
Please Select Day

18301 Sbp Rgda Expres Details

Name of the trainSbp Rgda Expres
Train Number18301
Source StationSAMBALPUR (SBP - Sambalpur)
Destination StationRAYAGADA (RGDA - Rayagada)
Total Distance Covered322 Km
Travel Time6:40 hrs

18301 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18301 Sbp Rgda Expres in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18301 Sbp Rgda Expres

18301 Sbp Rgda Expres Train Schedule and Time Table

18301 Sbp Rgda Expres is the train from Indian railways that runs from SAMBALPUR (SBP) to RAYAGADA (RGDA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SBP RGDA EXPRES, 18301.