Live Train Status

18244 Bgkt-bsp Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18244 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 34 intermediate stations between BHAGAT KI KOTHI and BILASPUR JN
  4. The train has been cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to BILASPUR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from BHAGAT KI KOTHI to BILASPUR JN.

18244 Bgkt-bsp Exp Details

Name of the trainBgkt-bsp Exp
Train Number18244
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationBILASPUR JN (BSP)
Total Distance Covered1822 Km
Travel Time35:30 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops34
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station01:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:45

18244 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18244 Bgkt-bsp Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18244 Bgkt-bsp Exp

18244 Bgkt-bsp Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

18244 Bgkt-bsp Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI (BGKT) to BILASPUR JN (BSP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BGKT-BSP EXP, 18244.