Live Train Status

18214 Jp Durg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18214 for 6 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 19 intermediate stations between AJMER JN and DURG
  4. The train has been cancelled from AJMER JN to DURG
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AJMER JN to DURG.

18214 Jp Durg Exp Details

Name of the trainJp Durg Exp
Train Number18214
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAJMER JN (AII)
Destination StationDURG (DURG)
Total Distance Covered1386 Km
Travel Time26:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:15

18214 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18214 Jp Durg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18214 Jp Durg Exp

18214 Jp Durg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

18214 Jp Durg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AJMER JN (AII) to DURG (DURG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in JP DURG EXP, 18214.