Live Train Status

18207 Durg Aii Expres Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18207 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Baghora (BJQ).
  3. The distance covered till now is 712 kms.
Please Select Day

18207 Durg Aii Expres Details

Name of the trainDurg Aii Expres
Train Number18207
Source StationDURG (DURG - Durg)
Destination StationAJMER JN (AII - Ajmer)
Total Distance Covered1396 Km
Travel Time25:25 hrs

18207 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18207 Durg Aii Expres in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18207 Durg Aii Expres

18207 Durg Aii Expres Train Schedule and Time Table

18207 Durg Aii Expres is the train from Indian railways that runs from DURG (DURG) to AJMER JN (AII). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in DURG AII EXPRES, 18207.