Live Train Status

18202 Ntv Durg Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 18202 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Bhilai Nagar (BQR).
  3. The distance covered till now is 1194 kms.
Please Select Day

18202 Ntv Durg Exp Details

Name of the trainNtv Durg Exp
Train Number18202
Source StationNAUTANWA (NTV - Nautanwa)
Destination StationDURG (DURG - Durg)
Total Distance Covered1204 Km
Travel Time25:25 hrs

18202 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 18202 Ntv Durg Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 18202 Ntv Durg Exp

18202 Ntv Durg Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

18202 Ntv Durg Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NAUTANWA (NTV) to DURG (DURG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in NTV DURG EXP, 18202.